Tuesday 24/01/2017

Meet the new Country Managers aka student ambassadors for the bachelor’s programme

They have committed themselves to promoting SSE Riga and helping potential students get to know everything that SSE Riga has to offer.

Country Managers are SSE Riga first-year students who represent the School at various events and education fairs by sharing their experiences with potential students.

SSE Riga Country Managers during the Open Door Day on January 21, 2017

Our Country Managers are available to talk to you about what it's like to study at SSE Riga and can provide you with useful advice from the perspective of someone from your own country.

Below is a list of the Country Managers and their contact information. Please don’t hesitate to contact them; they will be more than happy to help.

Latvia, Līva Bileskalne
lbileskalne@sseriga.edu

Lithuania, Domas Bartuševičius
dbartusevicius@sseriga.edu

Estonia, Gustav Juurikas
gjuurikas@sseriga.edu

Belarus, Darya Senkevich
dsenkevich@sseriga.edu

Ukraine, Anastasiia Barbarenko
abarbarenko@sseriga.edu

Georgia, Vakhtangi Ivechiani
vivechiani@sseriga.edu

Russia, Daria Snurnitsyna
dsnurnitsyna@sseriga.edu

Moldova, Diana-Vlada Dragancea
ddragancea@sseriga.edu


Bookmark and Share
SSE Riga

Visit us

SSE Riga, Strēlnieku iela 4a