Shadow Day

Shadow Day

The Shadow Day provides a great opportunity for prospective students to feel the spirit of SSE Riga. You will be able to attend lectures, learn all about our courses and tour the facilities. Throughout your visit you will be accompanied by an SSE Riga student.

Please register for Shadow Day by using this form:


* - Required fields

Bookmark and Share

For additional information, contact your specific Country Representative.

 
 

 

Latvia, Līva Bileskalne
lbileskalne@sseriga.edu

 

Lithuania, Domas Bartuševičius
dbartusevicius@sseriga.edu

 

Estonia, Gustav Juurikas
gjuurikas@sseriga.edu

 

Belarus, Darya Senkevich
dsenkevich@sseriga.edu

 

Ukraine, Anastasiia Barbarenko
abarbarenko@sseriga.edu

 

Georgia, Vakhtangi Ivechiani
vivechiani@sseriga.edu

 

Russia, Daria Snurnitsyna
dsnurnitsyna@sseriga.edu

 

Moldova, Diana-Vlada Dragancea
ddragancea@sseriga.edu