Shadow Day

Shadow Day

The Shadow Day provides a great opportunity for prospective students to feel the spirit of SSE Riga. You will be able to attend lectures, learn all about our courses and tour the facilities. Throughout your visit you will be accompanied by an SSE Riga student.

Please register for Shadow Day by using this form:


* - Required fields

Bookmark and Share

For additional information, contact your specific Country Representative.

 
 

 

Latvia: 
Agnese Blumane, ablumane@sseriga.edu

 

Lithuania: 
Titas Jegorovas, tjegorovas@sseriga.edu

 

Estonia: 
Samela Kivilo, skivilo@sseriga.edu

 

Moldova:
Mihail Ceres, mceres@sseriga.edu

 

Georgia:
Akaki Tkeshelashvili, atkeshelashvili@sseriga.edu

 

Ukraine:
Illia Hryzhenku, ihryzhenku@sseriga.edu

 

Belarus:
Anastasia Sharanovich, asharanovich@sseriga.edu

 

Russia:
Galina Pozdnyakova, gpozdnyakova@sseriga.edu