Shadow Day

Shadow Day

The Shadow Day provides a great opportunity for prospective students to feel the spirit of SSE Riga. You will be able to attend lectures, learn all about our courses and tour the facilities. Throughout your visit you will be accompanied by an SSE Riga student.

Please register for Shadow Day by using this form:


* - Required fields

Bookmark and Share

For additional information, contact your specific Country Representative.

 
 

 

Latvia
Ieva Anita Rieksta
iarieksta@sseriga.edu

 

Lithuania
Emilija Ivanauskaite
eivanauskaite@sseriga.edu

 

Estonia
Lea Vatsel
lvatsel@sseriga.edu

 

Belarus
Darya Labok
dlabok@sseriga.edu

 

Moldova
Constantin Calmatui
ccalmatui@sseriga.edu

 

Ukraine
Iryna Khoyak
ikhomyak@sseriga.edu

 

Georgia
Nikoloz Jaghiashvili
njaghiashvili@sseriga.edu

 

Russia
Alisa Kirina
akirina@sseriga.edu