Find Out More

Education Fairs in 2018

SSE Riga admissions team and students will be attending the following international education fairs. We will have our own individual stand at each event. Come and meet us if you're interested in learning about the entry requirements and study process.

February 08-10, 2018

LitExpo Studies, VILNIUS

February 23-25, 2018 

Izstāde Skola, RIGA

March 22, 2018

Days of International Education, VILNIUS

March 24, 2018

Days of International Education, RIGA

March 25, 2018

Days of International Education, TALLINN


Ambassadors  Project

SSE Riga students, alumni and administration invite you to presentations about the SSE Riga BSc programme, which are taking place all over the Baltics. The student ambassadors have volunteered to help others get to know more about SSE Riga. If you would like to invite an SSE Riga Ambassador to your school, please send an inquiry to admission@sseriga.edu


Ask a Student

To find out more about student life from the perspective of students from your country, ask an SSE Riga student / country manager!

Latvia: 
Agnese Blumane, ablumane@sseriga.edu

Lithuania: 
Titas Jegorovas, tjegorovas@sseriga.edu

Estonia: 
Samela Kivilo, skivilo@sseriga.edu

Moldova:
Mihail Ceres, mceres@sseriga.edu

Georgia:
Akaki Tkeshelashvili, atkeshelashvili@sseriga.edu

Ukraine:
Illia Hryzhenku, ihryzhenku@sseriga.edu

Belarus:
Anastasia Sharanovich, asharanovich@sseriga.edu

Russia:
Galina Pozdnyakova, gpozdnyakova@sseriga.edu


Bookmark and Share