Find Out More

Education Fairs

SSE Riga admissions team and students will be attending the following international education fairs. We will have our own individual stand at each event. Come and meet us if you're interested in learning about the entry requirements and study process.

February 02-04, 2017

LitExpo Studies 2017
Education Fair in VILNIUS

February 24-26, 2017

SKOLA 2017
Education Fair in RIGA


Ambassadors  Project

SSE Riga students, alumni and administration invite you to presentations about the SSE Riga BSc programme, which are taking place all over the Baltics. The student ambassadors have volunteered to help others get to know more about SSE Riga. If you would like to invite an SSE Riga Ambassador to your school, please send an inquiry to admission@sseriga.edu


Ask a Student

To find out more about student life from the perspective of students from your country, ask an SSE Riga student / country manager!

 

Latvia
Ieva Anita Rieksta
iarieksta@sseriga.edu

Lithuania
Emilija Ivanauskaite
eivanauskaite@sseriga.edu

Estonia
Lea Vatsel
lvatsel@sseriga.edu

 

Belarus
Darya Labok
dlabok@sseriga.edu

 

Ukraine
Iryna Khomyak
ikhomyak@sseriga.edu

Georgia
Nikoloz Jaghiashvili
njaghiashvili@sseriga.edu
 

Russia
Alisa Kirina
akirina@sseriga.edu

 

Moldova
Constantin Calmatui
ccalmatui@sseriga.edu


Bookmark and Share