Find Out More

Education Fairs

SSE Riga admissions team and students will be attending the following international education fairs. We will have our own individual stand at each event. Come and meet us if you're interested in learning about the entry requirements and study process.

February 08-10, 2018

LitExpo Studies 2018
Education Fair in VILNIUS

February 23-25, 2018

SKOLA 2018
Education Fair in RIGA


Ambassadors  Project

SSE Riga students, alumni and administration invite you to presentations about the SSE Riga BSc programme, which are taking place all over the Baltics. The student ambassadors have volunteered to help others get to know more about SSE Riga. If you would like to invite an SSE Riga Ambassador to your school, please send an inquiry to admission@sseriga.edu


Ask a Student

To find out more about student life from the perspective of students from your country, ask an SSE Riga student / country manager!

Latvia
Līva Bileskalne
lbileskalne@sseriga.edu

Lithuania
Domas Bartuševičius
dbartusevicius@sseriga.edu

Estonia
Gustav Juurikas
gjuurikas@sseriga.edu

 

Belarus
Darya Senkevich
dsenkevich@sseriga.edu

 

Ukraine
Anastasiia Barbarenko
abarbarenko@sseriga.edu

Georgia
Vakhtangi Ivechiani
vivechiani@sseriga.edu
 

Russia
Daria Snurnitsyna
dsnurnitsyna@sseriga.edu

 

Moldova
Diana-Vlada Dragancea
ddragancea@sseriga.edu


Bookmark and Share